Home > Jolicloud > My Jolicloud Wishlist Coming Soon

My Jolicloud Wishlist Coming Soon

Thought I would post a quick update on something I’m currently working on. With a supposed Joli OS 1.3 update coming & the retail launch of Google’s Chromebooks coming up on June 15, I figure it would be nice to work on a wishlist of improvements & new features for what I want to see in future Jolicloud & Joli OS updates. I’m planning to have the article up sometime this week. In the mean time, if you have any ideas to make Jolicloud better, then post them in the comments section. I will try to highlight the best ones in my article. The future for Jolicloud looks bright!

Happy Joliclouding!

Tommy McClain

Categories: Jolicloud Tags: , ,
  1. Rakesh
    July 29, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Can Joli os work in laptop with low ram 256mb

  2. Rakesh
    July 31, 2011 at 3:22 am

    ok, thanks. i am going for peppermint os.
    it will be really good if in coming version there is chance to run Jolios in low ram too. since these old system can be good for working in internet or cloud.

  3. September 2, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    Look! Jolicloud 1.3 will be avalible for iPhones & iPads when private beta opens. Saw that at jolicloud’s website

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

